ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Woverines Water Polo

2021 JV Game Schedule

Record:  League 0W-0L  Overall 5W-1L                                                                                                            
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
 Tuesday, August 24
 4:15 pm
University
ANHS
W 13:0
 Thursday, August 26
 5:00 pm
Beckman
W 15:4
Tuesday, August 31
 5:00 pm
Woodbridge
W 11:3
Wednesday, September 1
 5:00 pm
Tesoro
ANHS
W 12:2
Tuesday, September 14
5:00 pm
San Clemente
ANHS
L 8:12
Thursday, September 16
3:15 pm
Los Osos
ANHS
W 14:5
Tuesday, September 21
5:00 pm
 Capo Valley
:
Thursday, September 23  
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
:
Tuesday, September 28
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
:
Tuesday, October 5
5:00 pm
Trabuco Hills
ANHS
:
Thursday, October 7
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
ANHS
:
Friday, October 8
 TBA
TBA, San Clemente Tournament
:
Saturday, October 9
 TBA
 TBA, San Clemente Tournament
:
Tuesday, October 12
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
ANHS
:
Thursday, October 14
5:00 pm
Dana Hills
:
Tuesday, October 19
5:00 pm
Trabuco Hills
:
Thursday, October 21
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
:
Monday, October 25
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
:
Wednesday, October 27
5:00 pm
Trabuco Hills
:
         League games in BOLD
 
 
: