ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Woverines Water Polo

2021 JV Game Schedule

Record:  League 2W-1L  Overall 11W-7L                                                                                                            
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
 Tuesday, August 24
 4:15 pm
University
ANHS
W 13:0
 Thursday, August 26
 5:00 pm
Beckman
W 15:4
Tuesday, August 31
 5:00 pm
Woodbridge
W 11:3
Wednesday, September 1
 5:00 pm
Tesoro
ANHS
W 12:2
Tuesday, September 14
5:00 pm
San Clemente
ANHS
L 8:12
Thursday, September 16
3:15 pm
Los Osos
ANHS
W 14:5
Tuesday, September 21
5:00 pm
 Capo Valley
W 12:2
Thursday, September 23  
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
L 9:12
Tuesday, September 28
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
L 11:12 OT*
Thursday, October 7
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
ANHS
L 5:11*
Friday, October 8
3:20 pm
Mira Costa, San Clemente Tournament
L 6:7
Friday, October 8
5:50 pm
Capo Valley, San Clemente Tournament
CVHS 
W 13:0
Saturday, October 9
10:30 am
Beckman,  San Clemente Tournament
L 6:7 OT
Saturday, October 9
1:20 pm 
Dana Hills San Clemente Tournament
W 8:3
Tuesday, October 12
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
ANHS
W 10:8
Thursday, October 14
5:00 pm
Dana Hills
W 7:2
Thursday, October 21
5:00 pm
Mission Viejo
L 6:8*
Monday, October 25
5:00 pm
San Juan Hills
W 11:6
         League games in BOLD
 
 
: