ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Woverines Water Polo

2019 Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Record:  League 0W-0L  Overall 0W-0L                                                  
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
Wednesday, August 21
 4:30 pm
 Dana Hills
 DHHS
 
Monday, August 26
 5:00 pm
  Tesoro
 ANHS
 
Wednesday, August 28
 5:00 pm
  University
 UHS
 
Thursday, September 5
 5:00 pm
 Beckman
 ANHS
 
Tuesday, September 10
 5:00 pm
Northwood
 NHS
 
Thursday, September 12
 5:00 pm
Los Alamitos
 ANHS
 
Tuesday, September 17
 5:00 pm
 Mission Viejo
 MVHS 
 
Tuesday, October 1
 5:00 pm
 Trabuco Hills
 ANHS
 
Thursday, October 3
 3:00 pm
 El Toro
 
Friday, October 4
 TBA
San Clemente Tournament
 SC or DHHS
 
Saturday, October 5
 TBA
  San Clemente Tournament
 SC or DHHS
 
Tuesday, October 8 
 5:00 pm
 Capo Valley
 CVHS
 
Tuesday, October 15
 5:00 pm
  Laguna Hills
 ANHS
 
Thursday, October 17
 5:00 pm
 Mission Viejo
 ANHS
 
Thursday, October 24
 5:00 pm
 Trabuco Hills
 THHS
 
 Monday, October 28
 5:00 pm
 Capo Valley
 ANHS
 
 Wednesday, October 30
 5:00 pm
 Laguna Hills
 LHHS
 
League games are in BOLD