ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Wolverines Water Polo

2018 Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Record:  League 1W-0L  Overall 3W-3L                                                  
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
Wednesday, August 22
 5:00 pm
  Scrimmage - Dana Hills
 ANHS
Friday, August 24
 5:00 pm
  Woodbridge
 ANHS
W 12-2
Wednesday, August 29
 5:00 pm
 University
 ANHS
W 6-2
Thursday, August 30
 5:00 pm
 Beckman
 BHS
L 2-5
Thursday, September 6
 5:00 pm
 Los Alamitos
 ANHS
L 7 -12
Tuesday, September 18
 5:00 pm
 Mission Viejo
 ANHS
W
Wednesday, September 19
 5:00 pm
Tesoro
  THS
L 6-7
Wednesday, September 26
 5:00 pm
 San Juan Hills
 SJHHS
 Tuesday, October 2
 5:00 pm
 Trabuco Hills
 THHS
 Friday, October 5
 TBA
 Triton Cup
 SCHS
 Saturday, October 6
 TBA
   Triton Cup
 SCHS
 Tuesday, October 9
 5:00 pm
  Capo Valley
 ANHS
 Tuesday, October 16
 5:00 pm
 Mission Viejo
 MVHS
 Monday, October 22
   5:00 pm
  Trabuco Hills
 ANHS
 Wednesday, October 24
   5:00 pm
 Capo Valley
 CVHS
 
League games are in BOLD