ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Wolverines Water Polo

2018 Novice Game Schedule

Record:  League 0W-0L  Overall 0W-0L
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
Wednesday, August 22
  2:30 pm
  Scrimmage - Dana Hills
 ANHS
Friday, August 24
 2:30 pm
  Woodbridge
 ANHS
Wednesday, August 29
 2:30 pm
 University
 ANHS
Thursday, August 30
 2:30 pm
 Beckman
 BHS
Thursday, September 6
2:30 pm
 Los Alamitos
 ANHS
Tuesday, September 11
 2:30 pm
 Laguna Hills
 LHHS
Tuesday, September 18
 2:30 pm
 Mission Viejo
 ANHS
Wednesday, September 19
 2:30 pm
Tesoro
  THS
Wednesday, September 26
 2:30 pm
 San Juan Hills
 SJHHS
 Tuesday, October 2
 2:30 pm
 Trabuco Hills
 THHS
 Friday, October 5
 TBA
 Stallion Cup
 SJHHS
 Saturday, October 6
 TBA
  Stallion Cup
 SJHHS
 Tuesday, October 9
2:30 pm
  Capo Valley
 ANHS
 Thursday, October 11
    2:30 pm
 Laguna Hills
 ANHS
 Tuesday, October 16
    2:30 pm
 Mission Viejo
 MVHS
 Monday, October 22
    2:30 pm
  Trabuco Hills
 ANHS
 Wednesday, October 24
    2:30 pm
 Capo Valley
 CVHS
 
League games are in BOLD