ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Wolverines Water Polo

2018 Frosh-Soph Game Schedule

Record:  League 0W-0L  Overall 0W-0L
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
Wednesday, August 22
 3:15 pm
  Scrimmage - Dana Hills
 ANHS
Friday, August 24
 3:15 pm
  Woodbridge
 ANHS
Wednesday, August 29
 3:15 pm
 University
 ANHS
Thursday, August 30
 3:15 pm
 Beckman
 BHS
Thursday, September 6
3:15 pm
 Los Alamitos
 ANHS
Tuesday, September 11
3:15 pm
 Laguna Hills
 LHHS
Tuesday, September 18
3:15 pm
 Mission Viejo
 ANHS
Wednesday, September 19
3:15 pm
Tesoro
  THS
Wednesday, September 26
3:15 pm
 San Juan Hills
 SJHHS
 Tuesday, October 2
3:15 pm
 Trabuco Hills
 THHS
 Tuesday, October 9
3:15 pm
  Capo Valley
 ANHS
 Thursday, October 11
3:15 pm
 Laguna Hills
 ANHS
 Tuesday, October 16
3:15 pm
 Mission Viejo
 MVHS
 Friday, October 19
 TBA
 Stallion Cup
 THHS / MVHS
 Saturday, October 20
 TBA
 Stallion Cup
 
 Monday, October 22
 3:15 pm
   Trabuco Hills
 ANHS
 Wednesday, October 24
 3:15 pm
  Capo Valley
 CVHS
League games are in BOLD