ANHS Boys Water Polo

Aliso Niguel High School Wolverines Water Polo

2017 Frosh-Soph Game Schedule

Record:  League 6W-2L  Overall 14W-4L
Day/Date
 Time
 Opponent
 Location
 Score
Friday, August 25
 3:15 pm
  Trabuco Hills
 ANHS
 W 16-3
Tuesday, August 29
  3:15 pm
  University
 UHS
 W 9-4
Thursday, August 31
 3:15 pm
 Beckman
 BHS
 W 9-4
Thursday, September 7
 3:15 pm
 Los Alamitos
 ANHS
 W 11-3
Tuesday, September 12
 3:15 pm
 Tesoro
 ANHS
 W 8-2
Tuesday, September 19
 3:15 pm
 San Clemente
 L 4-6
Wednesday, September 20
 3:15 pm
 Mission Viejo
 MVHS
 W 8-6
Thursday, September 21
 7:15 pm
 Mater Dei (Charger Cup)
 CVHS
 L 3-9
Friday, September 22
 12:45 pm
 Shadow Hills (Charger Cup)
 L 7-8 (OT)
Saturday, September 23
 8:45 am
 Brea Olinda (Charger Cup)
 CVHS
 W 13-1
Saturday, September 23
2:00 pm
San Juan Hills (Charger Cup)
 CVHS
 W 11-0
Tuesday, September 26
 3:15 pm
  Capo Valley
ANHS 
 W 10-3 
Thursday, October 5
 3:15 pm
  Dana Hills
ANHS
 W 5-4
Tuesday, October 10
 3:15 pm
 El Toro
 W 5-3
Thursday, October 12
 3:15 pm
  Capo Valley
 W 6-0
Tuesday, October 17
 3:15 pm
 San Clemente
ANHS
 L 6-8  
Monday, October 23
 3:15 pm
  Dana Hills
 W 8-7
Wednesday, October 25
3:15 pm
  El Toro
ANHS
 W
League games are in BOLD